Farmer Relations Team | U.S. Dairy

DMI Farmer Relations Team

The dairy checkoff is your voice to build trust in and sales of dairy. We are funded by the nation’s 34,000-plus dairy farm families and those that import dairy into the U.S. DMI Farmer Relations and Communications team members are available to answer your questions about the dairy checkoff and connect you with import resources.
Mike Braden
Mike.Braden@dairy.org
DMI, Board Relations
Stan Erwine
Stan.Erwine@dairy.org
DMI, farmer relations
Steve Hanson
Steve.Hanson@dairy.org
DMI, farmer relations
Nate Janssen
Nate.Janssen@dairy.org
DMI, farmer relations
Lucas Lentsch
Lucas.Lentsch@dairy.org
DMI, Farmer Relations Executive Lead
Lisa Magnuson
Lisa.Magnuson@dairy.org
DMI, Farmer Communications
Don Schindler
Don.Schindler@dairy.org
DMI, Social Media Manager and Online Farmer Training
Tricia Sheehan
Tricia.Sheehan@dairy.org
DMI, Farmer Media Relations and Crisis Preparedness
Jennifer Snyder
Jennifer.Snyder@dairy.org
DMI, Farmer Communications
Scott Wallin
Scott.Wallin@dairy.org
DMI, Dairy/Ag Trade Media Relations